Hi!

9/2/2011

6 Comments

 
So far we have two entries for the contest... well it's a start! Come on people! You'll have a chance to win! Today I'm making a new page for the stories! SO, that means this is not asleep anymore! I like bananas! Kristen out!
sonicrocks1185
9/3/2011 02:39:31 pm

Yay! So the website is going to be more active than 1 post a month? Or is there the possibility that it will slow down after a while again?

Reply
9/5/2011 04:38:06 am

MR SAUSAGE IS OVER! IF YOU THINK ITS STILL HAPPENING THEN WHAT THE WEIRDO TO YOU! I HEARD ALL THE SAUSAGE PEOPLE QUIT! EVEN THE PRESIDENT. SO JUST GO GET A LIFE! GEEZ!

Reply
Laura
9/6/2011 11:35:30 am

bob, the website IS still active it's just that kristen hasn't been able to work on it for a while. How do I know this you ask? umm, well I just made a whole bunch of pictures to go with the story kristen's writng for Mr. Sausage Man! Just to let you know, I'm STILL advertising for Mr.Sausage Man, and almost nobody has quit! stop being so mean!!!!!!!!

Reply
9/7/2011 09:20:08 am

Don't worry about him. He's just a spammer. I think I know him, he is probably the cyber-jerk known as FFA. Kristen will delete the comment soon.

Reply
9/12/2011 01:23:40 am

Wich contests do you mean? The drawing competition one? Well, if so, then I sent my drawing.

PS I love Mr. SausageMan!

Reply
9/17/2011 07:26:25 pm

http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/Pencilmaster/2034711

My Sausage Man Fan Game Demo

YAY! Johnathan told me that I am close to join the sausage crew or have atleast the sausage badge!

Reply



Leave a Reply.