Hello, It has been so long...
I've been so sad...
Missing all the fun things...
Wishing I could see your face...
Mr. SausageMan!
Mr.SausageMan!
Please answer my call!
Please come back!
I still having those wonderful flashbacks...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm Back!
Kristen
8/26/2010 05:15:37 am

Mr.SausageMan is Back!

Reply
Amber
8/26/2010 01:00:15 pm

OMG mr. Sausage man is back! This so awesome!

Reply
President
8/30/2010 01:05:55 pm

I'm back too!:-D

Reply
9/1/2010 09:21:54 am

Finally, he's back! I'm going to post about that on my website later on. I'm going to be making a Mr. Sausageman game in about 2016. I'll make some pictures of some things in the game every once in a while. Check my comment in the very first post in Mr.Sausage man's blog, or check my website,
http:/sausagefanclub.weebly.com. I already have drawings of the first three enemies by Benjamin that I could make in the game. Mr.Sausage man rocks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.